BEN NYE BANANA POWDER, BEAUTY BLENDER AND E.L.F CREAM EYELINER PRODUCT REVIEWS COMING UP!!!

Hey guys,

I have decided to start writing a ton of beauty reviews. Yep, I am officially your guinea-pig!!! ( I do it for love, lol). I know quite a number of you are curious to see the end results of purchasing some products and would love some advice before going ahead to ‘waste’ or ‘invest’ money in beauty products (c’mon, we all know they ain’t cheap!) . So there you go guys, expect a lot of reviews from me and I promise I will be as honest as I can be (except I am paid to do one , lol…just kidding…or not).

Moving on…, Look what got delivered today!!!!

IMG01197-20131024-1007

 

My very own Ben Nye Banana Powder which I heard by the way is amazing on medium skin (olive-bronze), Beauty Blender Sponge the supposed ‘Holy Grail’ of make up sponges and The Elf Cream Eyeliner which gives the polished look of liquid eyeliner without the hassle. Let’s see if all the hype surrounding these products is actually true, right?

To stay updated on new posts, please click the follow button at the top right hand corner of this page to subscribe via email and don’t forget to follow my beauty pages here Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram.

Let’s explore this together, shall we?

 

Till next time,

Stay organically beautiful,

Vivianne.

 

Leave a Reply

