HOOP DISASTER OR…???

Hey guys,

I just came across this picture of Rihanna aka the style chameleon (in my books) rocking this new jewelry trend of gigantic hoop earrings.

rih

rih2

Gotta have it?? or Make it Stop?

For me, it’s MAKE THAT DARN THING STOP!!! It seems like she is carrying two tyres on her ears plus it does look quite uncomfortable.

However, this is my opinion and  I would love to hear what you guys think.

 

Till next time,

Stay organically beautiful.

Vivianne.

BeautySage.com

PLEASE LEAVE COMMENTS BELOW

Leave a Reply

