NATURAL HAIR CARE PRODUCTS AT YOUR FINGER TIPS….INTRODUCING OLORI.COM.NG

Hey guys! I am sorry it’s been a while I hung out with you and I sincerely apologize for it. My very fabulous job at as the manager/wedding consultant at Imani Swank Bridals and Special Occasions Store leaves me with little or no time for personal indulgence. However, I am back here with a juicy new scoop for you my beauties (yeah, yeah… Viv always hooks you up, doesn’t  She?).

BRAND LOGO

….FOR THE QUEEN IN YOU

I am more than excited to introduce to you OLORI.COM.NG one of the best sites in my opinion that offer a range of natural hair care products that may not be found in big departmental stores across Nigeria. This site focuses on providing natural hair products fit for the queen in every Nigerian woman by offering healthy product solutions and hair care tips for kinky, curly, or coily textures. cropped-Olori1 The natural hair care brands sold on this site are KinkyCurly Range, Jessie Curls Range, Oyin Handmade Range, Shea Butter Miracle Range, Roots by Nature Range etc.  at affordable rates and these brands are known to specialize in producing the highest quality shampoos, conditioners, moisturizers and curl definers tailored for black hair. cropped-olori2 Olori also offers products for relaxed, processed or chemically treated hair as well as local hair care products such as shea butter (Ori), Coconut Oil, Henna, Clay Masks etc that are 100% pure and organic cropped-olori3 It’s an absolute joy to have found this site and I hope you will fall in love with it as much as I have.

SHOP WITH OLORI NATURAL HAIR PRODUCTS:

WEBSITE: www.olori.com.ng.

TELEPHONE: 0810 184 6752, 0813 896 9905

BB PIN: 28390150

TWITTER: @_olori_

Till next time.

Stay organically beautiful.

Vivianne Chidueme

XX

10 thoughts on “NATURAL HAIR CARE PRODUCTS AT YOUR FINGER TIPS….INTRODUCING OLORI.COM.NG

  1. Pingback: HAIR DARE | talesbycindy

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Like

  3. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Aol for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic work.

    Like

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your website? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and
    my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you
    provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Regards!

    Like

Leave a Reply

