PRODUCT REVIEW: NEUTROGENA OIL-FREE ACNE WASH (PINK GRAPE FRUIT FOAMING SCRUB) FOR COMBINATION/OILY SKIN

neutrogena

NEUTROGENA PINK GRAPE FRUIT RANGE OF PRODUCTS

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash with Pink Grape fruit is such an amazing product. On a scale of 1-10, I will give it a solid 7.5 because it meets almost all my facial cleansing needs and nothing is perfect of course, LOL!  I have combination skin and this is a very tricky skin type because one can experience both oily (T-zone) and dry patches on the face.

NEUTROGENA OIL-FREE ACNE WASH WITH PINK GRAPE FRUIT

NEUTROGENA OIL-FREE ACNE WASH WITH PINK GRAPE FRUIT

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash caters to my facial skin needs by balancing the PH levels of my skin while being natural as it has pink grape fruit which is an all organic substance that is fantastic in treating acne break-outs and rids the skin of both black and white heads and gives this product an amazing fragrance, You just want to eat it!

BEAUTIFUL SKIN RESULTS

BEAUTIFUL SKIN RESULTS

After using this product, I noticed that my facial skin felt softer and moisturised than when I was using a bar-soap on my face. I also noticed a reasonable decline in the occasional monthly break-outs I got especially after being exposed to the elements as it has 2% percent salicylic acid a form of BHA (Beta Hydroxy Acid) which have been proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkles, improve skin roughness and aid in reducing skin pigmentation disorders. BHA is also extremely useful in the treatment of breakouts and helpful in the management of keratosis pilaris, conditions that involve blocked or clogged pores which this product absolutely proves.

PRODUCT COMPOSITION

PRODUCT COMPOSITION

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash (Pink Grape Fruit Scrub)  retails in Nigeria for an estimated N1,500 ($10) for the 125ml bottle. ( At least that’s how much I got mine.)

Remember to stay organically beautiful.

xx

Vivianne

Please leave questions and comments and I will be delighted to respond.

One thought on “PRODUCT REVIEW: NEUTROGENA OIL-FREE ACNE WASH (PINK GRAPE FRUIT FOAMING SCRUB) FOR COMBINATION/OILY SKIN

Leave a Reply

